Exploring best practices to navigating change, embracing innovation, and maintaining mission readiness.

Scroll to find out more...

Upcoming sessions

Dates are subject to change

July 14 8:00am (Eastern US)
1:00pm (BST)
2:00pm (CEST)

Standardization: How assessment frameworks like APQC offer A&D manufacturers that key first step Live session

Speakers: Paul Esherwood, Editor, ERP.Today + Alan Ashton, Programme Director, Marshall Aerospace and Defence Group + Abis Raza, Senior Consultant, MHP

Supporting an aerospace & defense manufacturer’s mandate requires strict adherence to vital engineering-to-order processes. This session investigates the benefits of assessment frameworks like APQC to enable IT benchmarking and take that first step to standards-based manufacturing and servitization.

Register

MindFuel speakers

Accenture
Acumatica
The Advanced Services Group.jpg
Amentum
ARO Drilling
Autodesk
Badcock
bakertilly
Boomi
Bryden Wood
Burger Consulting
Cedar Bay
CDF
Colehayes Consulting
CS Consulting Group
Cubic
Diginomica
Digital Bulletin
DMC
Doing CX Right
ERP.Today
Farrow and Ball
Future of Field Service
jotun
Knights Brown
Munters
Natures Path
OMPC
ParkPlace
Power
PTC
Racing point
rexroth
SEAKR
Siemens
Tata Consulting Services
Tech Mahindra
Volac
Wrapology