Hear from digital innovators, learn how other businesses are navigating turbulent times, take inspiration so you can instigate value-creating change.

Scroll to find out more...

Upcoming sessions

Dates are subject to change

July 9 9:00am (Central US)
3:00pm (BST)
4:00pm (CEST)

Cloud vs On-Prem: Should We Still Be Having This Conversation? Live session

Speakers: Colin Elkins - Vice President of Manufacturing Industries at IFS. Raymond Jones - Senior Vice President Cloud Operations at IFS. Tim Welburn - Business Transformation Director at Babcock. John Schlemmer - Senior Product Manager at Acumatica.

The debate of the pros and cons of an on-premises environment pitted against a cloud computing environment is a real one, and one that many manufacturers are having right now. Join this live session to hear the thoughts of cloud evangelists and why one manufacturer is choosing to remain on-prem irrespective.

Register

MindFuel speakers

Accenture
Acumatica
The Advanced Services Group.jpg
Amentum
ARO Drilling
Autodesk
Badcock
bakertilly
Boomi
Bryden Wood
Burger Consulting
Cedar Bay
CDF
Colehayes Consulting
CS Consulting Group
Cubic
Diginomica
Digital Bulletin
DMC
Doing CX Right
ERP.Today
Farrow and Ball
Future of Field Service
jotun
Knights Brown
Munters
Natures Path
OMPC
ParkPlace
Power
PTC
Racing point
rexroth
SEAKR
Siemens
Tata Consulting Services
Tech Mahindra
Volac
Wrapology